Bookkeeper, Carol, sitting with her dog, Xena

Carol Weaver Bookkeeper carol@lookoutmountainconservancy.org 423-424-3882 Carol is originally from Alaska, but spent many years in Arizona before she made her…

Read More
Head shot of Clair Sauer - LMC CIO

Clair Sauer Chief Innovation Officer clair@lookoutmountainconservancy.org 423.424.3882   Clair Sauer is an East Tennessee native and outdoor enthusiast who grew…

Read More

Dalton Green Greenhouse Manager dalton@lookoutmountainconservancy.org 423.424.3882   Dalton is a University of Georgia graduate with a BSA in Agriculture Education…

Read More
Head shot of Holly-Community Outreach Coordinator

Holly Odell Community Outreach Coordinator holly@lookoutmountainconservancy.org 423.424.3882   Holly is a Chattanooga native and, having grown up in the Scenic…

Read More
Head shot of Michelle - LMC COO

Michelle Thompson Chief Operating Officer michelle@lookoutmountainconservancy.org 423.424.3882 Michelle Thompson, originally from the Northwest Georgia area is coming on board as…

Read More
Robyn Carlton portrait

Robyn Carlton Chief Executive Officer robyn@lookoutmountainconservancy.org 423.424.3882   Robyn received a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and Education from LaGrange…

Read More